New Page 0

2022 Meetings Calendar

BRITISH BENCHREST RIFLE CLUB
Main Page
Contact Us
Message Book
Website Suggestions
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

British Benchrest Rifle Club

 

Meeting are from 9.00am/10am to approx 3.00pm

at the Short Siberia Range, National Shooting Centre, Bisley, Nr Woking, Surrey, GU24 0PB

(South West of London)

 

9.30am to approx 3.00pm

Meetings held on the 2nd Sunday of each Month

 

There is usually someone at the Range from about 8.30am. We then have a few hours of free shooting time to do as you please. At about 10.30am we normally start the competition which is a very relaxed event. For the competition you will need a minimum of 30 rounds, 50 is preferable as this allows for sighting shots with each of the six relays. A front rest / bipod and some form of rear support are fairly essential and a 20x or more scope. Most bring a packed lunch for the one hour lunch break when the range closes.

 

 

2021 Meetings

 

Sunday 14 Nov 2021 (Meeting to proceed)

 

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 - Cancelled by NRA due to another Event

 

2022 Meetings

 

Sunday 09 Jan 2022 (2 Targets Booked) 

 

Sunday 13 Feb 2022 (2 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 13 Mar 2022 (2 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 10 Apr 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 08 May 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 12 Jun 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 10 July 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 14 Aug 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 11 Sep 2022 (3 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 09 Oct  2022 (2 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 13 Nov 2022 (2 Targets Booked)

 

Sunday 11 Dec 2022 (2 Targets Booked)

 

 

**********************************************************************

UKBRA

United Kingdom Benchrest Association

 

Meetings are held at the Diggle Ranges, Nr Oldham, OL3 5LB

(North East of Manchester)

 

Registration 9.15am.

Further info from Vince at - vinceb@6ppc.fsnet.co.uk

 

Click here for UKBRA website

 

**********************************************************************